Ákos LESTÁR
akos@ockto.hu
ceo

Vivien CSIGÓ
vivien@ockto.hu
illustrator

Laura CSOCSÁN
laura@ockto.hu
graphic designer

Levente HÓDI
levente@ockto.hu
director

Fabó TÓTH
fabo@ockto.hu
director of photography

Luca MOHÁCSI
luca@ockto.hu
graphic designer

Csenge SZABÓ
csenge@ockto.hu
graphic designer

Liza LUKÁCSI
liza@ockto.hu
media designer

Zsanna Lídia ZSUFFA
zsanna@ockto.hu
graphic designer

CLIENTS:
Analóg Balaton
dm
Perfect Média
DeLonghi
Systane

Elefánt
Ubikeklektik
MOME
Electrolux
Pöttyös Túrórudi
Middlemist Red

Az Ockto Studió a Média. P Kft. (9700 Szombathely, Meggyvágó u. 5.) kreatív stúdiója.