LESTÁR Ákos
akos@ockto.hu
ceo

CSIGÓ Vivien
vivien@ockto.hu
illusztrátor

CSOCSÁN Laura
laura@ockto.hu
grafikus

HÓDI Levente
levente@ockto.hu
rendező

TÓTH Fabó
fabo@ockto.hu
operatőr

MOHÁCSI Luca
luca@ockto.hu
grafikus

SZABÓ Csenge
csenge@ockto.hu
grafikus

LUKÁCSI Liza
liza@ockto.hu
média designer

ZSUFFA Zsanna Lídia
zsanna@ockto.hu
grafikus

ÜGYFELEK:
Analóg Balaton
DM
Perfect Média
DeLonghi
Systane

Elefánt
Ubikeklektik
MOME
Electrolux
Pöttyös Túrórudi
Middlemist Red

Az Ockto Studió a Média. P Kft. (9700 Szombathely, Meggyvágó u. 5.) kreatív stúdiója.